2303 Jefferson Davis Highway Fredericksburg, VA 22401 Se Habla EspaƱol 540-479-6555

Meet the Staff of Koons Automotive of Fredericksburg South

Staff Photo

Josh Koons - Owner

540-479-6555 - joshkoons@koonsofwoodbridge.com


Staff Photo

Orlando Vega - General Manager

540-479-6555 - ovega@Koonsnow.com

Staff Photo

Sady Ahmed - Sales

540-207-0774 - Sady@KoonsNow.com


Staff Photo

Reina Martinez - Sales

540-479-6555 - reina@KoonsNow.com

Staff Photo

Devon Tucker - Sales

540-642-0222 - devonkoonsauto@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Shawn Dao - Sales

540-479-6555 - shawn@KoonsNow.com

Staff Photo

Mario Martin - sales

540-479-6555 - mario@KoonsNow.com

Staff Photo

Eden Conton - Sales

202-431-3700 - eden@KoonsNow.com

Text Us